The King’s Speech

How the Sermon on the Mount helps us live under God’s Judgement: Weighing Our Lives

Message by Douglas Johns – Sunday, July 7, 2019.

Right Click Here and ‘save as’ to download

 

How the Sermon on the Mount helps us live in God’s Presence: Do Not Worry

Message by Cheryl Hambrey – Sunday, June 23, 2019.

Right Click Here and ‘save as’ to download

 

How the Sermon on the Mount helps us live in God’s Presence: Treasure in Heaven

Message by Dan Mawson – Sunday, June 16, 2019.

Right Click Here and ‘save as’ to download

 

How the Sermon on the Mount helps us live in God’s Presence: Prayer and Fasting

Message by Maddie McBlain – Sunday, June 9, 2019.

Right Click Here and ‘save as’ to download

 

How the Sermon on the Mount helps us live in God’s Presence.

Message by Bill Plant – Sunday, June 2, 2019. Due to technical difficulties the message from this week is not available.

How the Sermon on the Mount helps us live toward God’s Law

Message by Dana Sproule – Sunday, May 26.2019

How the Sermon on the Mount helps us live toward God’s Law

Right Click Here and ‘save as’ to download

Message by Dana Sproule – Sunday, May 19.2019

Right Click Here and ‘save as’ to download

How the Sermon on the Mount helps us live toward God’s Law

Message by Doug Johns – Sunday, May 12.2019

Right Click Here and ‘save as’ to download

How the Sermon on the Mount helps us live toward God’s Law

Message by Bill Plant – Sunday, May 5.2019

Right Click Here and ‘save as’ to download

How the Sermon on the Mount helps us become Kingdom Citizens – Part 5

Message by Dan Mawson – Sunday, April 10.2019

Right Click Here and ‘save as’ to download

Scripture Reference: Matthew 5:13-16

How the Sermon on the Mount helps us become Kingdom Citizens – Part 4

Message by Cheryl Hambrey – Sunday, March 31, 2019

Right Click Here and ‘save as’ to download

Scripture Reference: Matthew 5:10-12

How the Sermon on the Mount helps us become Kingdom Citizens – Part 3

Message by Peter Hambrey – Sunday, March 24, 2019

Right Click Here and ‘save as’ to download

Scripture Reference: Matthew 5:6

Scripture Reference: Matthew:5-8

Scripture Reference: Matthew:5-9

How the Sermon on the Mount helps us become Kingdom Citizens – Part 2

Message by Bill Plant – Sunday, March 17, 2019

Right Click Here and ‘save as’ to download

Scripture Reference: Matthew:5-4

Scripture Reference: Matthew:5-7

Scripture Reference: Matthew:5-3

Scripture Reference: Matthew:5-5

How the Sermon on the Mount helps us become Kingdom Citizens – Part 1

Message by Dana Sproule – Sunday, March 10, 2019

Right Click Here and ‘save as’ to download

Scripture Reference: Matthew:5-1

Scripture Reference: Matthew:5-2